You can delete profiles either individually or in bulk
To modify an existing profile:
A prompt will then be displayed, if this prompt is confirmed then the selected profiles will be removed.
CopyTools auto-saves all changes to profiles as they occur and changes cannot be undone. Caution is advised when editing or deleting multiple profiles.