Bookmarks allow you to specify a custom default directory for a FTP profile, and make it easy to have multiple profiles for the same FTP server without having to duplicate connection information.

Creating a bookmark

  • In the Profiles tree, select the profile that will contain the new bookmark
  • Click the New Bookmark button
  • Enter a new name for the bookmark and press Enter to save the name
  • Configure the bookmark properties using the tabs on the right of the dialog

Deleting a bookmark

  • In the Profiles tree, select the bookmark to delete
  • Click the Delete button
  • When prompted, answer Yes to confirm the deletion
© 2011-2023 Cyotek Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Documentation version 2.0 (buildref #59.15788), last modified 2023-04-09. Generated 2024-04-06 20:33 using Cyotek HelpWrite Professional version 6.19.1