Each profile describes how to connect to a given FTP server.

Creating a profile

  • In the Profiles tree, select the folder that will contain the new profile
  • Click the New Site button
  • Enter a new name for the profile and press Enter to save the name
  • Configure the connection properties using the tabs on the right of the dialog

Deleting a profile

Deleting a profile will also delete any bookmarks belonging to the profile

  • In the Profiles tree, select the profile to delete
  • Click the Delete button
  • When prompted, answer Yes to confirm the deletion