The File Has Changed dialog is displayed when returning to Gif Animator after editing an image or palette in an external application, and changes have been made.
|Original||Displays the original image|
|Modified||Displays the modified image, or the original image with the modified palette applied|
|Finish editing and delete temporary file||If checked, Gif Animator will remove the work file after importing the image and no longer watch for changes.|
|Update||Replaces the original image with the modified version and closes the dialog. If the Finish editing and delete temporary file option has not been set, Gif Animator will continue to monitor the file for changes.|
|Cancel||Closes this dialog without performing any actions.|
|Help||Displays this help topic.|