The default site map providers which ship with Cyotek Sitemap Creator do not overwrite read only files.
To enable or disable the forced overwriting of read only files:
- From the Project Properties dialog, click the General node.
- Check or uncheck the Force overwrite of read-only files option.
Warning: Cyotek Sitemap Creator does not prompt to confirm overwriting files during the build process